• image
    Share your research findings and results with us. 共享研究成果与发现。

    Welcome experts and scholars in the fields of Bioinformatics from all over the world. 热烈欢迎来自世界各地的生物信息学等相关领域的专家学者参加ICBRA 2018!

  • image

    Submit your papers or abstracts to ICBRA 2018. ICBRA 2018接受全文或摘要投稿。

    You're welcome to submit research papers or abstracts for presentation and publication. 欢迎您投稿全文或摘要到ICBRA 2018并发表文章和报告!

  • image
    Extend communication and cooperation in Hong Kong. 促进学术与商业等交流合作。

    ICBRA 2018 which will be held in Hong Kong during December 27-29, 2018 provides platform for communication and cooperation. ICBRA 2018将于2018年12月27-29日在香港召开。旨在促进学术与商业等交流合作。

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Committee 委员会

2018 5th International Conference on Bioinformatics Research and Applications (ICBRA 2018) will be held in Hong Kong during December 27-29, 2018. The conference group sincerely invite any potential experts or scholars (PhD holder) to help better organizing the conference, to improve better communication and to make better quality papers. If you are interested, please send your brief resume to icbra-info@cbees.net for application.

Conference Chairs 大会主席

Prof. Yuan-Ting Zhang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Prof. Weizhong Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Program Chairs 大会程序主席

Prof. Qiang Fang, Shantou University, China

Assoc. Prof. Manoj R. Tarambale, Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s College of Engineering, India

Dr. Zhou Jianhong, Xihua University, China

Technical Committee 技术委员会

Prof. Abdel-Hameed Badawy, New Mexico State University, USA
Prof. Max Garzon, University of Memphis, USA
Prof. Kui Zhang, Michigan Technological University, USA
Prof. Yusen Zhang, Shandong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Adam G. Polak, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Poland
Assoc. Prof. Hongyan Xu, Augusta University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Haijun Gong, Saint Louis University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Zhifu Sun, Mayo Clinic (Rochester, MN), USA
Assoc. Prof. Wen-Chang Lin, Yang-Ming University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Shihua Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Assist. Prof. Giuditta Franco, Verona University, Italy
Assist. Prof. Dukka KC, North Carolina A&T State University, USA
Assist. Prof. Wooyoung Kim, University of Washington, USA
Assist. Prof. Xuan Guo, University of North Texas, USA
Dr. Asmita Sautreau, University of Portsmouth, UK
Dr. Joel P. Arrais, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Dr. Xiuwei Zhang, University of California, USA
Dr. Tony Smith, University of Waikato, New Zealand
Dr. Marissa Gray, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Wen Zhang, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA
Dr. Yangyang Hao, Veracyte Inc., USA
Prof. Juan M Corchado, University of Salamanca, Spain
Dr. Jianghan Qu, Veracyte Inc., USA
Assist. Prof. Monwadee Wonglapsuwan, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Yi Guo, Fudan University, China
Assoc. Prof. Yunping Zheng, South China University Of Technology, China
Dr. S. Balamurugan, Mindnotix Technologies, India
Dr. Phan Duy Hung, FPT University, Vietnam

Latest News 最新消息

October 30, 2018


ICBRA 2018 submission deadline has been extended to November 15, 2018.

July 23, 2018


ICBRA 2018 accepted and registered papers will be published in ACM Conference Proceedings, which will be indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus.


July 06, 2018


Prof. Qiang Fang from Shantou University, China will sit as one of the Program Chairs and deliver a talk in ICBRA 2018.

Important Dates 重要日期
Before November 15, 2018
On November 30, 2018
Before December 10, 2018


On December 27-29, 2018
Sponsored By 主办单位
Published and Indexed By 出版和检索